Eco-friendly lots, homes
and chalets
Discover
Outstanding natural landscapes...
throughout Québec
DISCOVER

Exceptional eco-friendly properties

Iluma invites you into the heart of its beautiful eco-estates, where the construction of your home will exist in harmony with the nature that surrounds you. Imagine your eco-home, integrated into an intimate environment, focused on direct access to a respected and protected ecosystem. Wide open spaces await!

Innovative and environmentally-friendly construction

Iluma offers avant-garde, ecological homes with high energy efficiency and state-of-the-art construction standards. The key is sustainable construction, an unparalleled quality of life, increased comfort, and short and long-term energy savings.

A prime location in Arundel

The first eco-friendly development, Iluma, will be located in Arundel, less than 20 kilometres from Mont-Tremblant. A true cocoon in the middle of nature, the site borders Long Creek, in the heart of the forest. This living environment is also close to many services and recreational facilities. Iluma Arundel offers a peaceful environment, conceived and designed for rejuvenation, while being close to everything.

Contemporary and minimalist architecture

Our central concerns are the durability of each home, as well as respect for the environment. Focused on integrating the natural environment with the architectural style of the homes, Iluma stands out for its clean and contemporary lines, and use of quality materials.

A Belvedair signature project

An entrepreneur specialized in the design and construction of ecological homes, Belvedair develops accessible turnkey projects located in carefully chosen settings. The goal is to favour direct access to nature and a respect for the environment.

Terrains, maisons
& chalets écologiques
DÉCOUVRIR
Milieux naturels remarquables…
à travers le Québec
DÉCOUVRIR

Des domaines écologiques d’exception

Iluma vous invite au cœur de superbes écodomaines où la construction de votre habitat se fera en harmonie avec la nature environnante. Imaginez votre maison écologique, intégrée dans un environnement intime axé sur l’accès direct à un écosystème respecté et préservé. Les grands espaces vous attendent!

Une construction novatrice et écoresponsable

Iluma propose des habitats écologiques avant-gardistes, à haute performance énergétique et à la fine pointe des normes de qualité de construction. À la clé, des constructions durables, une qualité de vie inégalée, un confort accru et des économies d’énergie à court et long terme.

Un premier emplacement de choix à Arundel

Le premier développement écologique Iluma s’implante à Arundel, à moins de 20 kilomètres de Mont-Tremblant. Véritable cocon en pleine nature, le site borde le ruisseau Long, au cœur de la forêt. Ce milieu de vie se trouve également à proximité de nombreux services et infrastructures récréatives. Iluma Arundel vous offre un environnement paisible, conçu et pensé pour vous ressourcer tout en étant proche de tout.

Une architecture contemporaine et minimaliste

La durabilité de chaque construction et le respect de l’environnement qui l’accueille sont au cœur de nos préoccupations. Misant sur l’intégration avec le paysage et l’architecture des habitats, Iluma se distingue par ses lignes épurées et contemporaines ainsi que par l’utilisation de matériaux de qualité.

Un projet signé Belvedair

Entrepreneur spécialisé en conception et construction de maisons écologiques, Belvedair développe des projets clés en main et accessibles, localisés dans des environnements choisis avec soin, privilégiant l’accès à la nature et le respect de l’environnement.